Internationally Bestselling Thriller Author

A pulse-pounding, page-turning thriller involving corruption, secrets, and lies at the very deepest levels of government and media.

"This is mandatory reading for any thriller aficionado."

—STEVE BERRY, New York Times Bestselling Author

"Once you start reading, you’ll be hooked."

SUSPENSE MAGAZINE

"The kind of tale Alfred Hitchcock would have loved to adapt, and thriller lovers are certain to devour."

—JON LAND, USA Today bestselling author

"Fans of Brad Meltzer and James Rollins will love L.C. Shaw’s THE NETWORK."

—ANTHONY FRANZE, author of The Outsider

"Political intrigue, religious artifacts, great characters, and plot twists galore. You will not be able to put THE NETWORK down."

—D.P. LYLE, award-winning author of the Jake Longly and Cain/Harper thriller series

Shaw’s blistering pacing, compelling drama, and tight prose mesh together to create an unputdownable read. Breathtaking." 

—K.J. HOWE, International bestselling author

"This is mandatory reading for any thriller aficionado."

—STEVE BERRY, New York Times Bestselling Author

"Once you start reading, you’ll be hooked."

SUSPENSE MAGAZINE

"The kind of tale Alfred Hitchcock would have loved to adapt, and thriller lovers are certain to devour."

—JON LAND, USA Today bestselling author

"Fans of Brad Meltzer and James Rollins will love L.C. Shaw’s THE NETWORK."

—ANTHONY FRANZE, author of The Outsider

"Political intrigue, religious artifacts, great characters, and plot twists galore. You will not be able to put THE NETWORK down."

—D.P. LYLE, award-winning author of the Jake Longly and Cain/Harper thriller series

Shaw’s blistering pacing, compelling drama, and tight prose mesh together to create an unputdownable read. Breathtaking." 

—K.J. HOWE, International bestselling author

"This is mandatory reading for any thriller aficionado."

—STEVE BERRY, New York Times Bestselling Author

"Once you start reading, you’ll be hooked."

SUSPENSE MAGAZINE

"The kind of tale Alfred Hitchcock would have loved to adapt, and thriller lovers are certain to devour."

—JON LAND, USA Today bestselling author

"Fans of Brad Meltzer and James Rollins will love L.C. Shaw’s THE NETWORK."

—ANTHONY FRANZE, author of The Outsider

"Political intrigue, religious artifacts, great characters, and plot twists galore. You will not be able to put THE NETWORK down."

—D.P. LYLE, award-winning author of the Jake Longly and Cain/Harper thriller series

Shaw’s blistering pacing, compelling drama, and tight prose mesh together to create an unputdownable read. Breathtaking." 

—K.J. HOWE, International bestselling author

About L.C. Shaw

L.C. Shaw is the pen name of internationally bestselling author Lynne Constantine who also writes psychological thrillers with her sister as Liv Constantine. Her husband wonders if she is actually a spy, and never knows which name to call her. She loves to procrastinate by spending time on social media, and when stuck on a plot twist has been known to run ideas by her Silver Labrador and Golden Retriever who wish she would stop typing and play ball with them...

About the Jack Logan Series

A shadowy group is manipulating society—and they’ve only just begun.

Late one night, investigative journalist Jack Logan receives a surprise visit from U.S. Senator Malcolm Phillips at his New York apartment. Disheveled and in a panic, the senator swears that he’s about to be murdered and pleads with Jack to protect his wife Taylor, who happens to be the only woman Jack has ever truly loved.

Latest Blog Post

Drawn to the Dark Side – Writing the Thriller

December 6, 2018

“What’s the best way to assassinate someone and make it look like an accident?” “How about poisons – which are undetectable in an autopsy?” In most circles, these types of questions would be cause for alarm – and notification of the authorities. Not so at Thrillerfest, the premier writer’s conference for thriller writers where talk…

Also by L.C. Shaw

(writing as Liv Constantine)