Internationally Bestselling Thriller Author

A pulse-pounding, page-turning thriller involving corruption, secrets, and lies at the very deepest levels of government and media.

"This is mandatory reading for any thriller aficionado."

—STEVE BERRY, New York Times Bestselling Author

"A twisty, nonstop conspiracy thriller that has only one gear: high! THE NETWORK delivers."

—ANDREW GROSS, #1 New York Times bestselling author

"Once you start reading, you’ll be hooked."

SUSPENSE MAGAZINE

"The kind of tale Alfred Hitchcock would have loved to adapt, and thriller lovers are certain to devour."

—JON LAND, USA Today bestselling author

"Shaw’s blistering pacing, compelling drama, and tight prose mesh together to create an unputdownable read. Breathtaking." 

—K.J. HOWE, International bestselling author

"Political intrigue, religious artifacts, great characters, and plot twists galore. You will not be able to put THE NETWORK down."

—D.P. LYLE, award-winning author of the Jake Longly and Cain/Harper thriller series

 

"With Shaw’s breakneck pacing, intricate twists, and constant cliffhangers, thriller fans will blaze through this book in one sitting.”

 

—CARTER WILSON, USA Today bestselling author

"Thriller writing at is best. Jack Reacher and Jack Ryan, watch out! Jack Logan is hot on your trail."

—ALLISON LEOTTA, author of THE LAST GOOD GIRL

"Shaw’s deft plotting and breakneck pacing set the standard for the modern political thriller. Absolutely Electrifying." 

—JENNIFER HILLIER, Author of JAR OF HEARTS

"Fans of Brad Meltzer and James Rollins will love L.C. Shaw’s THE NETWORK."

—ANTHONY FRANZE, author of The Outsider

"Unfailingly entertaining, riveting, and breathtakingly timely--you will absolutely devour this thrilling and cautionary tale."

 

—HANK PHILLIP RYAN, bestselling author of The Murder List

"This is mandatory reading for any thriller aficionado."

—STEVE BERRY, New York Times Bestselling Author

"A twisty, nonstop conspiracy thriller that has only one gear: high! THE NETWORK delivers."

—ANDREW GROSS, #1 New York Times bestselling author

"Once you start reading, you’ll be hooked."

SUSPENSE MAGAZINE

"The kind of tale Alfred Hitchcock would have loved to adapt, and thriller lovers are certain to devour."

—JON LAND, USA Today bestselling author

"Shaw’s blistering pacing, compelling drama, and tight prose mesh together to create an unputdownable read. Breathtaking." 

—K.J. HOWE, International bestselling author

"Political intrigue, religious artifacts, great characters, and plot twists galore. You will not be able to put THE NETWORK down."

—D.P. LYLE, award-winning author of the Jake Longly and Cain/Harper thriller series

 

"With Shaw’s breakneck pacing, intricate twists, and constant cliffhangers, thriller fans will blaze through this book in one sitting.”

 

—CARTER WILSON, USA Today bestselling author

"Thriller writing at is best. Jack Reacher and Jack Ryan, watch out! Jack Logan is hot on your trail."

—ALLISON LEOTTA, author of THE LAST GOOD GIRL

"Shaw’s deft plotting and breakneck pacing set the standard for the modern political thriller. Absolutely Electrifying." 

—JENNIFER HILLIER, Author of JAR OF HEARTS

"Fans of Brad Meltzer and James Rollins will love L.C. Shaw’s THE NETWORK."

—ANTHONY FRANZE, author of The Outsider

"Unfailingly entertaining, riveting, and breathtakingly timely--you will absolutely devour this thrilling and cautionary tale."

 

—HANK PHILLIP RYAN, bestselling author of The Murder List

"This is mandatory reading for any thriller aficionado."

—STEVE BERRY, New York Times Bestselling Author

"A twisty, nonstop conspiracy thriller that has only one gear: high! THE NETWORK delivers."

—ANDREW GROSS, #1 New York Times bestselling author

"Once you start reading, you’ll be hooked."

SUSPENSE MAGAZINE

"The kind of tale Alfred Hitchcock would have loved to adapt, and thriller lovers are certain to devour."

—JON LAND, USA Today bestselling author

"Shaw’s blistering pacing, compelling drama, and tight prose mesh together to create an unputdownable read. Breathtaking." 

—K.J. HOWE, International bestselling author

"Political intrigue, religious artifacts, great characters, and plot twists galore. You will not be able to put THE NETWORK down."

—D.P. LYLE, award-winning author of the Jake Longly and Cain/Harper thriller series

 

"With Shaw’s breakneck pacing, intricate twists, and constant cliffhangers, thriller fans will blaze through this book in one sitting.”

 

—CARTER WILSON, USA Today bestselling author

"Thriller writing at is best. Jack Reacher and Jack Ryan, watch out! Jack Logan is hot on your trail."

—ALLISON LEOTTA, author of THE LAST GOOD GIRL

"Shaw’s deft plotting and breakneck pacing set the standard for the modern political thriller. Absolutely Electrifying." 

—JENNIFER HILLIER, Author of JAR OF HEARTS

"Fans of Brad Meltzer and James Rollins will love L.C. Shaw’s THE NETWORK."

—ANTHONY FRANZE, author of The Outsider

"Unfailingly entertaining, riveting, and breathtakingly timely--you will absolutely devour this thrilling and cautionary tale."

 

—HANK PHILLIP RYAN, bestselling author of The Murder List

About L.C. Shaw

L.C. Shaw is the pen name of internationally bestselling author Lynne Constantine who also writes psychological thrillers with her sister as Liv Constantine. Her family wonder if she is actually a spy, and never know which name to call her. She loves to procrastinate by spending time on social media, and when stuck on a plot twist has been known to run ideas by her Silver Labrador and Golden Retriever who wish she would stop typing and play ball with them...

About THE NETWORK

A shadowy group is manipulating society—and they’ve only just begun.

Late one night, investigative journalist Jack Logan receives a surprise visit from U.S. Senator Malcolm Phillips at his New York apartment. Disheveled and in a panic, the senator swears that he’s about to be murdered and pleads with Jack to protect his wife Taylor, who happens to be the only woman Jack has ever truly loved.

Latest Blog Post

What’s my name today? Writing under a pen name.

May 1, 2019

More and more writing duos are choosing to write under one name. The fun and occasional confusion of having more than one name is discussed in the trend report from The Big Thrill. Read more HERE

Also by L.C. Shaw

(writing as Liv Constantine)